Loading Events
Find Events

Events for January 2020 › Learn to Skate

Calendar Month Navigation

Saturday, January 4

ONE TIME ONLY PARENT TOT CLASS! Email Jacqui@flynnrink.com for more info. @ 2:10 pm - 3:10 pm

Monday, January 6

Winter Learn to Skate @ 12:15 pm - 12:55 pm

Tuesday, January 7

Winter Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Winter Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday, January 9

Winter Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Winter Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday, January 11

Winter Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

Winter Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

Monday, January 13

Winter Learn to Skate @ 12:15 pm - 12:55 pm

Tuesday, January 14

Winter Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Winter Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday, January 16

Winter Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Winter Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday, January 18

Winter Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

Winter Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

Monday, January 20

Winter Learn to Skate @ 12:15 pm - 12:55 pm

Tuesday, January 21

Winter Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Winter Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday, January 23

Winter Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Winter Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday, January 25

Winter Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

Winter Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

Monday, January 27

Winter Learn to Skate @ 12:15 pm - 12:55 pm

Tuesday, January 28

Winter Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Winter Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday, January 30

Winter Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Winter Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Saturday, February 1

Winter Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

Winter Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

Event Information:

“Learn to Skate”events listed above.

+ Export Events