Loading Events
Find Events

Events for December 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, December 1

PUBLIC SKATING @ 1:40 pm - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 3

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 4

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 6:30 am - 8:00 am

Thursday, December 5

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Friday, December 6

Freestyle & Hockey Practice/Lesson Ice @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 7:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Saturday, December 7

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

Sunday, December 8

PUBLIC SKATING @ 1:40 pm - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 10

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 11

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 6:30 am - 8:00 am

Thursday, December 12

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Friday, December 13

Freestyle & Hockey Practice/Lesson Ice @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 7:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Saturday, December 14

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

PUBLIC SKATING @ 6:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Sunday, December 15

PUBLIC SKATING @ 1:40 pm - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 17

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 18

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 6:30 am - 8:00 am

Thursday, December 19

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Friday, December 20

Freestyle & Hockey Practice/Lesson Ice @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 7:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Saturday, December 21

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

PUBLIC SKATING @ 6:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Sunday, December 22

PUBLIC SKATING @ 1:40 pm - 3:00 pm

Friday, December 27

Public Skating @ 7:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Saturday, December 28

PUBLIC SKATING @ 6:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Sunday, December 29

PUBLIC SKATING @ 1:40 pm - 3:00 pm

Friday, January 3

Public Skating @ 7:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Saturday, January 4

PUBLIC SKATING @ 6:00 pm - 7:50 pm

+ Export Events