Loading Events
Find Events

Events for November 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, October 27

YOUTH STICK PRACTICE (MINI RINK) @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Monday, October 28

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 29

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 30

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, October 31

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 6:30 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 1:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Friday, November 1

Freestyle & Hockey Practice/Lesson Ice @ 6:30 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 7:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Saturday, November 2

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

Monday, November 4

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, November 5

YOUTH STICK PRACTICE BIG RINK @ 10:30 am - 11:50 am

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

STICK PRACTICE @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Wednesday, November 6

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, November 7

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:30 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Friday, November 8

Freestyle & Hockey Practice/Lesson Ice @ 6:30 am - 8:00 am

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Public Skating @ 7:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Saturday, November 9

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

Monday, November 11

YOUTH STICK PRACTICE @ 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm

Public Skating (NOTE START TIME) 1P @ 1:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Tuesday, November 12

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 13

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, November 14

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Friday, November 15

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Public Skating @ 7:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Saturday, November 16

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

PUBLIC SKATE! BIG RINK ONLY @ 6:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Monday, November 18

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

HOCKEY LESSONS @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, November 19

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, November 20

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 6:30 am - 8:00 am

TOT CLASS (SPACE AVAILABLE) @ 11:20 am - 12:00 pm

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Thursday, November 21

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Friday, November 22

Freestyle & Hockey Practice/Lesson Ice @ 6:30 am - 8:00 am

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Public Skating @ 7:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Saturday, November 23

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

PUBLIC SKATE! BIG RINK ONLY @ 6:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Monday, November 25

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

HOCKEY LESSONS @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, November 26

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Wednesday, November 27

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 6:30 am - 8:00 am

TOT CLASS (SPACE AVAILABLE) @ 11:20 am - 12:00 pm

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Thursday, November 28

HAPPY THANKSGIVING! FLYNN CLOSED @

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Friday, November 29

FREESTYLE @ 8:00 am - 9:10 am

Freestyle @ 8:00 am - 9:10 am

YOUTH STICK PRACTICE @ 11:00 am - 12:20 pm

Saturday, November 30

PUBLIC SKATING @ 2:25 pm - 3:50 pm

PUBLIC SKATING @ 6:00 pm - 7:50 pm

+ Export Events