Loading Events
Find Events

Events for October 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, September 29

YOUTH STICK PRACTICE (MINI RINK) @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 1

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 2

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, October 3

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Friday, October 4

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Public Skating @ 7:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Saturday, October 5

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

Sunday, October 6

YOUTH STICK PRACTICE (MINI RINK) @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Monday, October 7

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 8

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 9

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, October 10

Public Skating @ 1:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Friday, October 11

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Public Skating @ 7:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Saturday, October 12

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

Sunday, October 13

YOUTH STICK PRACTICE (MINI RINK) @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Monday, October 14

FREESTYLE (NO PUCKS) @ 9:00 am - 10:50 am

Youth Stick Practice (Big Rink) @ 11:00 am - 11:50 am

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Tuesday, October 15

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 16

NO PUBLIC SKATING TODAY! SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE @

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, October 17

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 6:30 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 1:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Friday, October 18

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Public Skating @ 7:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Saturday, October 19

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

Sunday, October 20

YOUTH STICK PRACTICE (MINI RINK) @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Monday, October 21

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 22

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 23

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

HOCKEY LESSONS @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

FREESTYLE (PRACTICE ICE) NO PUCKS @ 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, October 24

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 6:30 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 1:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Friday, October 25

NO EVENING PUBLIC SKATE!! SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE @

Freestyle & Hockey Practice/Lesson Ice @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Saturday, October 26

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

Sunday, October 27

YOUTH STICK PRACTICE (MINI RINK) @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Monday, October 28

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 29

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 30

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, October 31

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 6:30 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 1:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Friday, November 1

Freestyle & Hockey Practice/Lesson Ice @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 7:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Saturday, November 2

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

FALL II Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

+ Export Events