Loading Events
Find Events

Events for September 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Tuesday, September 3

FLYNN OPENS FOR THE SEASON 🙂 @

Wednesday, September 4

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, September 5

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

YOUTH STICK PRACTICE @ 3:30 pm - 4:50 pm

Friday, September 6

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Sunday, September 8

YOUTH STICK PRACTICE (MINI RINK) @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Monday, September 9

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, September 10

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Wednesday, September 11

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, September 12

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Friday, September 13

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Saturday, September 14

PUBLIC SKATE @ 2:25 pm - 3:50 pm

Sunday, September 15

YOUTH STICK PRACTICE (MINI RINK) @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Monday, September 16

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, September 17

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, September 18

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, September 19

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Friday, September 20

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Saturday, September 21

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

Sunday, September 22

YOUTH STICK PRACTICE (MINI RINK) @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Monday, September 23

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, September 24

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, September 25

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, September 26

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Friday, September 27

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Saturday, September 28

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

Sunday, September 29

YOUTH STICK PRACTICE (MINI RINK) @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Monday, September 30

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Tuesday, October 1

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, October 2

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 3:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Thursday, October 3

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Hockey Lessons @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Friday, October 4

Freestyle & Hockey Lessons @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Public Skating @ 12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Freestyle (Practice Ice) NO Pucks @ 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Saturday, October 5

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

FALL I Learn to Skate @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

+ Export Events