Loading Events
Find Events

Events for January 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Sunday, December 30

PUBLIC SKATING @ 1:40 pm - 2:50 pm

MINI RINK AVAILABLE TO RENT. EMAIL JACQUI@FLYNNRINK.COM @ 5:20 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, December 31

FREESTYLE @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

YOUTH STICK PRACTICE. BIG RINK @ 11:10 am - 12:20 pm

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:30 pm - 2:20 pm

Tuesday, January 1

HAPPY NEW YEAR!! @

PUBLIC SKATING @ 1:00 pm - 2:50 pm

YOUTH STICK PRACTICE. BIG RINK @ 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm

Wednesday, January 2

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Thursday, January 3

FREESTYLE @ 6:15 am - 8:00 am

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

LTSUSA WINTER @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Friday, January 4

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

PUBLIC SKATING @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Saturday, January 5

LTSUSA WINTER @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

LTSUSA WINTER @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

PUBLIC SKATING @ 7:10 pm - 8:50 pm

Sunday, January 6

LTSUSA WINTER @ 10:30 am - 11:10 am

PUBLIC SKATING @ 1:40 pm - 2:50 pm

Monday, January 7

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Tuesday, January 8

LTSUSA WINTER @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

LTSUSA WINTER @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, January 9

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Thursday, January 10

FREESTYLE @ 6:15 am - 8:00 am

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

LTSUSA WINTER @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Friday, January 11

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

PUBLIC SKATING @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Saturday, January 12

LTSUSA WINTER @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

LTSUSA WINTER @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

NO PUBLIC SKATE! SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, January 13

LTSUSA WINTER @ 10:30 am - 11:10 am

PUBLIC SKATING @ 1:40 pm - 2:50 pm

Monday, January 14

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Tuesday, January 15

LTSUSA WINTER @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

LTSUSA WINTER @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, January 16

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Thursday, January 17

FREESTYLE @ 6:15 am - 8:00 am

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

LTSUSA WINTER @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Friday, January 18

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

PUBLIC SKATING @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Saturday, January 19

LTSUSA WINTER @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

LTSUSA WINTER @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

NO PUBLIC SKATE! SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, January 20

LTSUSA WINTER @ 10:30 am - 11:10 am

PUBLIC SKATING @ 1:40 pm - 2:50 pm

Monday, January 21

PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGES @

FREESTYLE @ 9:00 am - 10:20 am

Youth Stick Practice (Big Rink) @ 11:40 am - 12:50 pm

Tuesday, January 22

LTSUSA WINTER @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

LTSUSA WINTER @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, January 23

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Thursday, January 24

FREESTYLE @ 6:15 am - 8:00 am

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

LTSUSA WINTER @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Friday, January 25

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

PUBLIC SKATING @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Saturday, January 26

LTSUSA WINTER @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

LTSUSA WINTER @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

PUBLIC SKATING @ 6:00 pm - 7:50 pm

Sunday, January 27

LTSUSA WINTER @ 10:30 am - 11:10 am

PUBLIC SKATING @ 1:40 pm - 2:50 pm

Monday, January 28

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Tuesday, January 29

LTSUSA WINTER @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

LTSUSA WINTER @ 4:20 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, January 30

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Thursday, January 31

FREESTYLE @ 6:15 am - 8:00 am

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

LTSUSA WINTER @ 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm

Friday, February 1

PUBLIC SKATING @ 12:00 pm - 2:50 pm

PUBLIC SKATING @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Saturday, February 2

LTSUSA WINTER @ 2:25 pm - 3:05 pm

LTSUSA WINTER @ 3:10 pm - 3:50 pm

PUBLIC SKATING @ 7:00 pm - 8:50 pm

+ Export Events